Spain FIFA World Cup 2014

Spain is represented by The Spain national football team in International a s sociation Football. The governing body controls the Group. The Royal Spanish Football Federation is the main body which controls and guides the team and the respective Players. The Spanish team is commonly known as La Furia Roja which means The Red Fury. Spain got included in the member and became the official member of FIFA in 1904. The Spanish Football Federation was first founded in 1909.the national team of Spain debuted in 1920.The team has participated in a total of thirteen among nineteen FIFA World Cup and has Started with the great devotion. Spain is been able to pick the many championships winning the 2010 World Cup and Euro 2012.The group is presently given the 2nd position in the  World Football Elo Ratings and ranked 1 in the FIFA World Ranking. Spain has a traditional kit which was a red jersey with yellow trim attractively along with dark blue shorts and socks. Currently they are dressed in a sky blue shirt and a stripe in the part of chest with the navy trim supported by white shorts with navy trim. Spain is deprived of a national stadium.

Spain is heading towards Brazil to defend in the soccer world cup 2014.With the head Coach Vicente del Bosque the qualifier talented, devoted former stars Luis Suarez, Emilio Butragueno, Fernando Hierro Started and prepared the strong foundation of soccer for the team Spain. On the basis of the previous performances the Players are selected according to their skill, efficiency and commitment. The red men are featured with the midfielder such as Xavi, Andres Iniesta and Xabi Alonso who are the integral part of the Group. The reliable keeper of the team is Casillas. Sergio Ramos and Gerard Pique are the leaders of the defence.The achievements of the team is clearly seen in the History of the World cup.

List of Football Player of Spain FIFA World Cup

Gerard Pique

Xabi Alonso

Pedro Rodríguez

Andrés Iniesta

Sergio Ramos

Xavi Hernandez

Raúl Albiol

Vicente del Bosque

Iker Casillas


15 Jun, 2018 Who Will Win Iran Or Morocco? Possible Line Up And And Players To Watch

The third game of the FIFA World Cup 2018 starts at 4 pm BST at Zenit Stadium, Siant Petersburg. It is the first time these teams are going head to head in the World Cup. Their last game against each other ended in a draw. So what to expect from this match? Who will rise victorious? Here is what we think.

14 Jun, 2018 World Cup 2018: Opening Ceremony

The 21st edition of World Cup is all set to start in few hours. The biggest sporting carnival on the planet is all set to kick-start today at Luzhniki stadium.

14 Jun, 2018 Opening Match Of FIFA World Cup 2018: Russia V. Saudi Arabia

The wait is finally over for all the football fans as today 14th June 2018 marks the start of the FIFA World Cup 2018 hosted by Russia. It is the 22nd FIFA World Cup and the tournament will kick off with the host, Russia facing Saudi Arabia. So, lets get some insight into today's match along with the possible line up, game result prediction and the players to watch out.

09 Jun, 2018 World Cup 2018: Ten Best Players To Watch In Russia Leaving Ronaldo and Messi

With the World Cup less than a week, the countdown continues for the biggest sporting event on the planet. But before the start of the journey to the biggest glory, let’s break down the players you, the soccer fans, should be keeping an eye on.

09 Jun, 2018 World Cup 2018: Five Youngest Players To Watch In The Russia

Every World Cup have seen young talents showcasing their unique skills, talents that have amazed the people across the globe.

25 May, 2018 Ten Highest Paid Coaches To Look Out At The 2018 World Cup

List of ten highest paid coaches to look out at the 2018 World Cup, Russia. Oscar Tabarez has been managing the team since 1980.