Good Morning America

Good Morning America is an American TV Program that is Broad casted in the morning time on ABC television network. It is broadcasted from 7 AM to 9 AM in the morning from the Times Square Studios in New York City by ABC News. This show was started broadcasting since 1975 in United States of America. It has successfully completed 10,164 episodes so far with 39 seasons. Good Morning America is all about the Morning News and Talk Show created by Donald L. Perris and William F. Baker. It is presented by Robin Roberts, George Stephanopoulos, Lara Spencer, Amy Robach and Ginger Zee. Good Morning America has won three time Daytime Emmy Awards for outstanding talk show. It also has won the inaugural 2007 award together with Today. It was nominated for GLAAD Media Award in 2010. Good Morning America features news, interviews, weather forecast, special-interest stories and other segments like “Pop News” and “Play of the day.” It stands second in ratings after NBC’s Today.